A

4th February: ‘PAC’ by Jeremy Bailey
16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Official Launch: Online Workshop

11th February: ‘XOwB’ by Janne Kummer
13:00 EST / 19:00 CET
Interactive Virtual Performance

18th February: ‘Capitalist Gene’ by Sam Lavigne
16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
Official Launch: Online Event

25th February: ‘Wunderkammer of Passing Futures’ by Lucie Freynhagen
15:00 EST / 21:00 CET
Official Launch: Virtual Opening

26th March: ‘PAC’ by Jeremy Bailey
14:00 EDT / 19:00 CET
Online Workshop:
Learn how to create and share your own contra-normative AR cosmetics look!
Register to Attend

Press Release

We would like to use cookies to make your browsing experience better. Read More

We would like to use cookies to make your browsing experience better. Read More

Your cookie preferences have been saved.